Looking For/Wanted - Mazda MX5/Eunos NA - R-Ltd/S-Ltd/V-Special

Hello All,

With the “Stay At Home” instruction officially set to end in England from Monday, it will hopefully mean that everyone will be able to go out and enjoy driving their MX-5’s again.

I joined up recently and am on the lookout for an NA Eunos. Specifically an R-Limited, S-Limited or a V-Special Type II in nice, original condition. I’ve been keeping my eye on the market for over 6 months now, but with the current climate and lockdowns in-between it’s been difficult trying to track down the right Eunos.

If any one around here is considering selling their Eunos, or knows someone that may I would greatly appreciate it if you could let me know over PM. I’m willing to offer a good price and a quick sale.

Looking forward to joining the MX-5 community and becoming a fully paid-up member in the future if I do manage to get one of these great little cars.

Many Thanks.

P.S As a side note, if the owner of M554 TNT is still knocking around these parts, if you ever decide you would like to part with the car, please do send me a PM, it is one of the best looking R-Limited’s I have seen so far in the wild !

Hello and welcome from Nottinghamshire… Whilst not being able to directly help with your requirement, is good to see you here! Am sure someone will point you in the direction of a suitable NA - Quite a few on here go to very long lengths to preserve them…! :slight_smile:
Rob

Top quality rare (one of 20) NA here;

Hi Rob,

Thanks for the warm welcome. It would be great to acquire one from a fellow enthusiast. If I do manage to get one I am aiming to keep it for many years to come :+1:

HI Saz,

Thanks for the recommendation. I have seen that particular one before, as I have been checking the stock on AutoLink periodically. I know a few other members on here recommend AutoLink for imports.

Unfortunately the rarity on this one has pushed it out of my budget.