The Sandringham final countdown!

Keep a track of the countdown here… 

Countdown to Sandringham

Lots more details to be released soon, watch this space…!

I shall be there - my first event as a new member and proud new owner of a 2000 Mk2. My first open top car since 1972!!

First event for me to although been a member since buying the car in 2004 I am ashamed to say (first event that is ,love my car). attendeing from Somerset.

We are on our main holiday the week before the rally, so we get to have a long weekend straight after near the rally site. It will be our third rally and have already made a shopping list for some new goodies to buy, hopefully at discount prices.

Hi all, I’m new to the ownership of an MX-5 only 1 week, but I’m loving it. So I’m in for my first rally and thoroughly looking forward to it :slight_smile:

Looking forward to this ;o)

This will also be my first event as a member, been a member since about March time now so really looking forward to it :). is it just the sunday or both saturday and sunday?

Emily…

The main rally day is on the Sunday,

There’s no accces and nothing happening on the actual rally site for Club members on the Saturday but there will be a Club welcome point set up at the Sandringham Estate near the visitors centre. Runs will be available and they start from there. Details of those should be online for you to download and print in a few days. They’re not led runs so you undertake entirely at your own leisure.

Saturday is also the perfect time to visit the House and Gardens. Discounted admission is available to Club members as detailed elsewhere on this Rally forum. Bring your membership card so you can claim the discount.

The dinner is on the Saturday evening but tickets for that are now all sold out.

I hope that helps and we look forward to seeing you… Smile

hope to do this will confurm soon ,doing Sunday 8th with Dad

Traders list published today with more to follow, check out this thread.