UK ND RF - Launch Edition - Soul Red - time for upgrades!

Hi All, new member here based in sheffield.

Hoping to get a load of input on my 2017 ND RF Launch edition.
I’ve had it 5 or 6 years now and its my daily driver, though I dont drive daily at all.

The time has come to dump money into it making it more fun. I’ve been debating these options:
BBR GTI Tubrocharger Stage 1, or BBR GTI Supercharger Stage 2.
I’ve had people tell me to go the Turbo route, its cheaper for the same power, decent delivery with the twin scroll and less to go wrong?
What would everyone here recommend on this? Love to hear some opinions.

More so I’m going to do the brakes with the Big Brembo kit most likely (front).

The Suspension though causes me worry - I’m a novice at car mods and honestly I’ve no idea whats best to do for the suspension.

• Mine has the Bilstein dampners out the factory, so I could go simply with the Eibach lowering springs from Mazda (not from Mazda but their offering).
  • I could go with BBRs offering of Koni shocks and their springs.
  • For the Same money I can get BC racing RS Coilovers
  • I’ve also had people mention talk about Ohlins which are a lot more money, also mention Mazda MX5 ND Nitron NTR1 suspension which is expensive as the Ohlins, and MeisterR also turn up in conversation?

It’s a daily driver but I want to make the ride better than it is now as its stock dumpy rolly, but I’d like to do some road trips and even take it for some track days. It doesnt need to be peak performance but I’d like some capability in the end.
Some youtube channels i see frequently opt for the BC racing coilovers? (AutoAlex?)
Opinions? :slight_smile:

Thanks for reading, hoping to meet some of you at future gatherings and continue to make continual upgrades as its currently stock/original.

------ Also-----