OXFORD area calling for new blood

I have been posting on this new forum now for a while and have spotted several members who live in Bucks and or Oxon area’s who I dont know… Hey i am calling you guys and gals, wanna come along and meet us all at our monthly meetings. We dont bite (Much)

Littlebury Hotel
Bicester

from 8:00pm each 3rd THURSDAY of the Month

Kings End
Bicester
OX26 6DR

Tel: 01869 252595

http://ox.mx5oc.co.uk/

Wazza, we don’t bite at all! Well, not for the first couple of meetings anyway!

Yep!! We are a great bunch in the Oxford area OC and have a lot of fun…come and join us if you are up for some [:D]

Better watch out Wazza, Jenny will be handing over the co-ordinator’s job to you if you’re not careful!!! [:|]

Hi all - newbie here (well at least I hope to be)…

Due to pick up my MK3 MX-5 from Pillings in MK 1st or 2nd week of March - absolutely thrilled and I cannot wait… [:D]

Live in Oxfordshire (Deddington) and have emailed Jenny & Steve to enquire about a couple more new members, so shall wait and see and look forward to joining you on a few events!

Cheers,

Quin

Hi i’m new to club aswell and yet to buy my MK1 yet. Many Mk1 owners in this area? Am very keen to have a guided tour round one by an enthusiast! I am from Aylesbury but at loughborough uni atm. Will be back from March 27th - April 27th for easter so hopefully make it along to one then [:)] Will keep an eye on this forum.

Hi Quin and woody, we look forward to meeting you whenever you can make it! But…you dont need to drive your 5 to the meeting if you havent got it yet…we will forgive you!

Hi Melody,

Thanks for the message - yes look forward to meeting you all as well - I was wondering if it would be a bit odd if I turned up my my MG rather than my 5 which I am still waiting to hear when delivery will be…

The meeting is this Tuesday in Bicester at the Littlebury is that right? I think I will pop along and introduce myself…